Meet the team

Our solicitors' PI team of over 40 legal insurance specialists combines extensive experience and talent with a track record of delivering successful results and tangible value for our clients. This team will be on hand to help you enhance and positively communicate your risk profile so that you secure competitive insurance cover. They will then support you with any issues that arise during the policy period, advising on the impact of merger, acquisition or dissolution and providing the help you need in the event of a claim.

Key Regional Contacts 

London

Martin EllisMartin Ellis, Partner and Head of UK Professions and Legal Practices Group

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4704

Email: martin_ellis@jltgroup.com


Stuart MangionStuart Mangion, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7558 3544

Email: stuart_mangion@jltgroup.com


Mike MortlockMike Mortlock, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7309 8352

Email: mike_mortlock@jltgroup.com


Mike Perry

Mike Perry, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4344

Email: mike_perry@jltgroup.com 

 

JLT Lindsay Ratcliffe

Lindsay Ratcliffe, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4009

Email: lindsay_ratcliffe@jltgroup.com

 

South East

Joel Harding

Joel Harding, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4307

Email: joel_harding@jltgroup.com

 

Toby King

Toby King, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7558 3331

Email: toby_king@jltgroup.com

 

South West

Matthew Baker

Matthew Baker, Associate

+44 (0)117 968 9628

matthewjohn_baker@jltgroup.com

 

Midlands

Jonathan Bullock

Jonathan Bullock, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)121 626 7872

Email: jonathan_bullock@jltgroup.com

 

James Frost

James Frost, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)121 626 7841

 Email: james_frost@jltgroup.com

 

Nam Qureshi

Nam Qureshi, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 121 626 7909

Email: nam_qureshi@jltgroup.com

 

North

Tony Brown, Partner

Tel: +44 (0)161 242 5329

Email: tony_brown@jltgroup.com