Meet the team

Our solicitors' PI team of over 40 legal insurance specialists combines extensive experience and talent with a track record of delivering successful results and tangible value for our clients. This team will be on hand to help you enhance and positively communicate your risk profile so that you secure competitive insurance cover. They will then support you with any issues that arise during the policy period, advising on the impact of merger, acquisition or dissolution and providing the help you need in the event of a claim.

Key Regional Contacts

London

Martin EllisMartin Ellis, Senior Partner and Head of Legal Practices Group

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4704

Email: martin_ellis@jltgroup.com

Ashley McCluskey

Ashley McCluskey, Broker

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4582

Email: ashley_mccluskey@jltgroup.com

Stuart MangionStuart Mangion, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7558 3544

Email: stuart_mangion@jltgroup.com

Mike MortlockMike Mortlock, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7309 8352

Email: mike_mortlock@jltgroup.com

Mike Perry

Mike Perry, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4344

Email: mike_perry@jltgroup.com 

Colin TaylorColin Taylor, Partner

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4261

Email: colin_taylor@jltgroup.com 

South East

Joel Harding

Joel Harding, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7528 4307

Email: joel_harding@jltgroup.com

Toby King

Toby King, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7558 3331

Email: toby_king@jltgroup.com

South West

Matthew Baker

Matthew Baker, Partner

+44 (0)117 968 9628

matthewj_baker@jltgroup.com

Marco D'Ovidio

Marco D’Ovidio, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 117 968 9717

Email: marco_dovidio@jltgroup.com

Bhaven Mashru

Bhaven Mashru, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 117 968 9677

Email: bhaven_mashru@jltgroup.com

Midlands

Jonathan BullockJonathan Bullock, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)121 626 7872

Email: jonathan_bullock@jltgroup.com

James FrostJames Frost, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)121 626 7841

 Email: james_frost@jltgroup.com

Nam QureshiNam Qureshi, Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 121 626 7909

Email: nam_qureshi@jltgroup.com 

North

Tony Brown, Partner

Tel: +44 (0)161 242 5329

Email: tony_brown@jltgroup.com

Marianne McWilliams

Marianne McWilliams, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)161 957 8083

Email: marianne_mcwilliams@jltgroup.com

Kerry Greenwood

Kerry Greenwood, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)161 957 8080

Email: kerry_greenwood@jltgroup.com